Tiger

Principal

Kimberley Burgoyne

Email: Kimberley.Burgoyne@stpsb.org

 

Assistant Principal

Ann Cook

Email: Ann.Cook@stpsb.org

To view teacher websites, please log in through the STUDENT PROGRESS CENTER

 

Office Staff

Yolonda Balancier

Email: Yolonda.Balancier@stpsb.org

 

Debra Robertson

Email: Debra.Robertson@stpsb.org

 

Mary Lamarque

Email: Mary.Lamarque@stpsb.org

 

Terri Picou (RHT)

Email: Terri.Picou@stpsb.org

 

Kathleen Ward (Guidance Counselor)

Email: Kathleen.Ward@stpsb.org

 

Briana Dey (MHP)

Email: Briana.Dey@stpsb.org

 

Elizabeth Strain (Nurse)

Email: Elizabeth.Strain@stpsb.org

 

 

Custodians

Ray Clark (Head Custodian)

Email: Ray.Clark@stpsb.org

 

David Ordone

Email: David.Ordone@stpsb.org

 

Dionne Brooks

Email: Dionne.Brooks@stpsb.org

 

Andrew Johnson

Email: Andrew.Johnson@stpsb.org

 

 

Cafeteria Staff

Kathleen Coleman (Manager)

Email: Kathleen.Coleman@stpsb.org

 

Shannon Stevens

Email: Shannon.Stevens@stpsb.org

 

 

Paraprofessionals/Teachers Aides

Nichole Ducros

Email: Nichole.Ducros@stpsb.org

 

Jennifer Schroeder

Emial: Jennifer.Schroeder@stpsb.org

 

Patricia Bayona

Email: Patricia.Bayona@stpsb.org

 

Nicole Carey

Email: Nicole.Carey@stpsb.org

 

Kathy Collier

Email: Kathy.Collier@stpsb.org

 

Kathleen Crawford

Email: Kathleen.Crawford@stpsb.org

 

Tamara Clark

Email: Tamara.Cryer-Clark@stpsb.org

 

Jeanne DeQuay

Email: Jeanne.DeQuay@stpsb.org

 

Kimberly Dillon

Email: Kimberly.Dillon@stpsb.org

 

Brandy Dugas

Email: Brandy.Dugas@stpsb.org

 

Jennifer Giglio

Email: Jennifer.Giglio@stpsb.org

 

Rhonda Gleason

Email: Rhonda.Gleason@stpsb.org

 

Sparkle Jarvis

Email: Sparkle.Jarvis@stpsb.org

 

Andrea Jordan

Email: Andrea.Jordan@stpsb.org

 

Ann Lacoste

Email: Ann.Lacoste@stpsb.org

 

Michelle Melerine

Email: Michelle.Melerine@stpsb.org

 

Hillary Mitchell

Email: Hillary.Mitchell@stpsb.org

 

Laurie Poage

Email: Laurie.Poage@stpsb.org

 

Brandy Tamberella

Email: Brandy.Tamberella@stpsb.org

 

Sonya Washington

Email: Sonya.Washington@stpsb.org

 

 

Speech Therapist

Cheryl Compagno

Email: Cheryl.Compagno@stpsb.org

 

Rosie Powell

Email: Rosalia.Powell@stpsb.org

 

Logan Walther

Email: Logan.Walther@stpsb.org

 

Elizabeth Watson

Email: Elizabeth.Watson@stpsb.org

 

 

ESL Teachers

Jenny Binder

Email: Jenny.Binder@stpsb.org

 

Cynthia Pennington

Email: Cynthia.Pennington@stpsb.org

 

 

Interpreters

Sabrina Galloway

Email: Sabrina.Galloway@stpsb.org

 

Beth Holloway

Email: Beth.Holloway@stpsb.org

 

Brook Horowitz

Email: Brook.Horowitz@stpsb.org

 

Sharon Nelson

Email: Sharon.Nelson@stpsb.org

 

Lyndrell Norman

Email: Lyndrell.Norman@stpsb.org

 

Rachel Salansky

Email: Rachel.Salansky@stpsb.org

 

Anna Samples

Email: Anna.Samples@stpsb.org

 

To view teacher websites, please log in through the STUDENT PROGRESS CENTER

 

Specials

Cara Twillie (P.E.)

Email: Cara.Twillie@stpsb.org

 

Joseph Guyton (P.E.)

Email: Joseph.Guyton@stpsb.org

 

Tashia Arroyo (Library)

Email: Tashia.Arroyo@stpsb.org

 

Anna Rudesill (Art)

Email: Anna.Rudesill@stpsb.org

 

Patrick Slaughter (Music)

Email: Patrick.Slaughter@stpsb.org

 

 

SPED Teachers

Jane Baham

Email: Jane.Baham@stpsb.org

 

Julianne Cambre

Email: Julianne.Cambre@stpsb.org

 

Rebecca Crappell

Email: Rebecca.Crappell@stpsb.org

 

Blair Hawkins

Email: Blair.Hawkins@stpsb.org

 

Jacqueline Kranz

Email: Jacqueline.Kranz@stpsb.org

 

 

Deaf Ed Teachers

Beth Johnson

Email: Beth.Johnson@stpsb.org

 

Sabrina Simon

Email: Sabrina.Simon-Chambliss@stpsb.org

 

 

Literacy Specialist

Janene Bulloch

Email: Janene.Bulloch@stpsb.org

 

 

Instructional Coach

Veronica Fucich

Email: Veronica.Fucich@stpsb.org

 

 

Math Instructional Coach

Hanna Sherlock

Email: Hanna.Sherlock@stpsb.org

 

 

To view teacher websites, please log in through the STUDENT PROGRESS CENTER

 

Early Childhood/Pre-K

Jennifer Anti

Email: Jennifer.Anti@stpsb.org

 

Catherine Canter

Email: Catherine.Canter@stpsb.org

 

Rebecca Blache

Email: Rebecca.Cox-Blache@stpsb.org

 

Cynthia Davis

Email: Cynthia.Davis@stpsb.org

 

Kristina Mccrossen

Email: Kristina.Mccrossen@stpsb.org

 

Marjorie Willis

Email: Marjorie.Willis@stpsb.org

 

 

Kindergarten

 

Jasmine Jowers

Email: Jasmine.Jowers@stpsb.org

 

Jennifer Miller

Email: Jennifer.Miller@stpsb.org

 

Susan Nelson

Email: Susan.Nelson@stpsb.org

 

Arin Summers

Email: Arin.Summers@stpsb.org

 

 

1st Grade

Tiffany Brinson

Email: Tiffany.Brinson@stpsb.org

 

Robyn Kleinschmidt

Email: Robyn.Kleinschmidt@stpsb.org

 

Kellee McClain

Email: Kellee.McClain@stpsb.org

 

Pamela White

Email: Pamela.White@stpsb.org

 

 

2nd Grade

Casey Harper

Email: Casey.Harper@stpsb.org

 

Jennifer Johns

Email: Jennifer.Johns@stpsb.org

 

Sarah Mathews

Email: Sarah.Mathews@stpsb.org

 

Susan Mooney

Email: Susan.Mooney@stpsb.org

 

 

3rd Grade

Maggie Cordoba

Email: Maggie.Cordoba@stpsb.org

 

Dru Scoggin

Email: Dru.Scoggin@stpsb.org

 

Christy Wood

Email: Christy.Wood@stpsb.org

 

 

4th Grade

Jessica Dudenhefer

Email: Jessica.Dudenhefer@stpsb.org

 

Krystle Lassere

Email: Krystle.Lassere@stpsb.org

 

Sue Murley

Email: Sue.Murley@stpsb.org

 

 

5th Grade

Rachael Gleason

Email: Rachael.Gleason@stpsb.org

 

Victoria Heier

Email: Victoria.Heier@stpsb.org

 

Allison Nata

Email: Allison.Nata@stpsb.org

 

Kelley Smith

Email: Kelley.Smith@stpsb.org

 

 

6th Grade

Ashley Colgin

Email: Ashley.Colgin@stpsb.org

 

Katy Vangeffen

Email: Katy.Vangeffen@stpsb.org

 

Erin Wright

Email: Erin.Wright@stpsb.org